Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

Trigger City Trio

With Special Guest Katie Talbert & Oscar
Fri Apr 21
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Family Funk Jam

With Special Guest Tampa Bay Area Artists
Sun Apr 23
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Shawn Brown

With Special Guest Latraia Savage
Mon Apr 24
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

UNR3

With Special Guest Justino Walker
Tue Apr 25
8:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Josh Lamkin Blues Jam

With Special Guest Jeremy Thomas
Wed Apr 26
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Hiram Hazley + Le Jazz Trio

With Special Guest Anthony Castellano
Thu Apr 27
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Box Car Hollow

With Special Guest Katie Talbert & Oscar
Fri Apr 28
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Sarasota Slim

With Special Guest TBA
Sat Apr 29
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Family Funk Jam

With Special Guest Tampa Bay Area Artists
Sun Apr 30
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Shawn Brown

With Special Guest Latraia Savage
Mon May 1
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

UNR3

With Special Guest Justino Walker
Tue May 2
8:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Josh Lamkin Blues Jam

With Special Guest Jeremy Thomas
Wed May 3
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Hiram Hazley + Le Jazz Trio

With Special Guest Anthony Castellano
Thu May 4
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Family Funk Jam

With Special Guest Tampa Bay Area Artists
Sun May 7
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Shawn Brown

With Special Guest Latraia Savage
Mon May 8
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

UNR3

With Special Guest Justino Walker
Tue May 9
8:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Josh Lamkin Blues Jam

With Special Guest Jeremy Thomas
Wed May 10
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Hiram Hazley + Le Jazz Trio

With Special Guest Anthony Castellano
Thu May 11
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Family Funk Jam

With Special Guest Tampa Bay Area Artists
Sun May 14
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Shawn Brown

With Special Guest Latraia Savage
Mon May 15
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

UNR3

With Special Guest Justino Walker
Tue May 16
8:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Josh Lamkin Blues Jam

With Special Guest Jeremy Thomas
Wed May 17
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Hiram Hazley + Le Jazz Trio

With Special Guest Anthony Castellano
Thu May 18
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Family Funk Jam

With Special Guest Tampa Bay Area Artists
Sun May 21
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Shawn Brown

With Special Guest Latraia Savage
Mon May 22
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

UNR3

With Special Guest Justino Walker
Tue May 23
8:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Josh Lamkin Blues Jam

With Special Guest Jeremy Thomas
Wed May 24
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Hiram Hazley + Le Jazz Trio

With Special Guest Anthony Castellano
Thu May 25
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Family Funk Jam

With Special Guest Tampa Bay Area Artists
Sun May 28
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener

Shawn Brown

With Special Guest Latraia Savage
Mon May 29
9:00 pm Headliner
7:30 pm Opener
+ Export Listed Events